Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Early Childhood Roundup
-
500 E. Hatton Rd.
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
CEC College & Career Fair
-
Career Education Center
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
School Board Work Session
Education Center
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting
Education Center
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Hirschi High School Graduation
Memorial Stadium
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1